Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of Use of this website

Your access to and use of the Department of Economic Development website (the "Site") is subject to the following terms and conditions, as well as U.A.E. laws. Your access to the Site is in consideration for your agreement to these Terms and Conditions of Use, whether or not you are a registered user. By accessing, browsing, and using the Site, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these Terms and Conditions of Use. 

The Department of Economic Development maintains the right to modify these Terms and Conditions of Use and may do so by posting notice of such modifications on this page. Any modification is effective immediately upon posting, unless otherwise stated. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of any modification signifies your acceptance of such modification. You should periodically visit this page to review the current Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

Conduct

 

You agree to access and use the Site only for lawful purposes. You are solely responsible for the knowledge of and adherence to any and all laws, statutes, rules and regulations pertaining to your use of the Site. By accessing the Site, you agree that you will not:

 

  1. Use the Site to commit a criminal offense or to encourage others to engage in any conduct which would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability;
  2. Post or transmit any discriminatory, libelous, harassing, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or otherwise unlawful content;
  3. Use the Site to impersonate other parties or entities;
  4. Use the Site to upload any content that contains a software virus, "Trojan Horse" or any other computer code, files, or programs that may alter, damage, or interrupt the functionality of the Site or the hardware or software of any other person who accesses the Site;
  5. Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any materials that you do not have a right to transmit under any law or under a contractual relationship;
  6. Alter, damage, or delete any content posted on the site;
  7. Disrupt the normal flow of communication in any way;
  8. Claim a relationship with or represent any business, association, or other organization with which you are not authorized to claim such a relationship or represent;
  9. Post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, or other forms of solicitation;
  10. Post any material that infringes upon or violates the intellectual property rights of another; or
  11. Collect or store personal information about others. 

 

Termination of Use

 The Department of Economic Development may, in its sole discretion, terminate or suspend your access to and use of this Site without notice and for any reason, including for violation of these Terms and Conditions of Use or for other conduct which the Department of Economic Development, in its sole discretion, believes is unlawful or harmful to others. In the event of termination, you will no longer be authorized to access the Site, and the Department of Economic Development will use any means possible to enforce this termination. 

Disclaimer of Warranty

You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Site, or any material available through this Site, is at your own risk. Neither the Department of Economic Development nor its employees warrant that the Site will be uninterrupted, problem-free, free of omissions, or error-free; nor do they make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site. The content and function of the Site are provided to you "as is," without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use, or currency.

 

Indemnity

 You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless the Department of Economic Development and all of its employees and agents from any and all liabilities incurred in connection with any claim arising from any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions of Use, including reasonable attorneys' fees and costs. You agree to cooperate fully in the defense of any such claim according to the Department of Economic Development rules and regulations. The Department of Economic Development reserves the right to assume, at its own expense, the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you. You agree not to settle any matter without the written consent of the Department of Economic Development.


Skip Navigation Linksterms-and-conditions

.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 الشروط والأحكام

​شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية  

إن دخولك إلى موقع دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية على شبكة الإنترنت واستخدامه (يشار إليه هنا وفيما بعد بـ"الموقع") يخضع للشروط والأحكام التالية، كما يخضع دخولك إلى الموقع إلى القوانين والانظمة المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إن دخولك إلى الموقع يعني أنك موافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام، سواء كنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لا. إن الوصول إلى الموقع وتصفحه واستخدامه  يعني أنك موافق، من دون أي قيد أو استثناء على التقيد بهذه الشروط والاحكام. 

تحتفظ دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بالحق في تعديل شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، وقد تقوم بذلك عن طريق نشر إشعار بهذه التعديلات على هذه الصفحة. أي تعديل يصبح ساري المفعول فوراً فور نشره، ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك. إن استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر أي تعديل يعني قبولك بهذا التعديل. يجب عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لمراجعة الشروط والاحكام  الحالية للاستخدام.

السلوك 

أنت توافق على الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدامه فقط لأغراض مشروعة. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن معرفة والالتزام بأي وجميع القوانين والأنظمة والقواعد واللوائح المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع. من خلال دخولك إلى الموقع، فإنك توافق على عدم القيام بأي مما يلي:

 

  1. استخدام الموقع لغرض ارتكاب جريمة ما أو تشجيع الآخرين على الانخراط في أي سلوك من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى ارتكاب جريمة أو يؤدي إلى تحمل المسؤولية المدنية.
  2. نشر أو نقل أي مادة تتضمن أي محتوى يحثّ على التمييز أو التشهير أو التضييق على الآخرين أو أي مادة تتضمن موضوعاً فاحشاً أو إباحياً أو أي موضوع غير قانوني آخر؛
  3. استخدام الموقع لانتحال شخصية أطراف أو كيانات أخرى؛
  4. استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي محتوى يحتوي على فيروس البرمجيات، "حصان طروادة" أو أي رموز حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج أخرى قد تغير أو تتلف أو توقف وظائف الموقع أو الأجهزة أو البرامج العائدة لأي شخص آخر قد يدخل إلى الموقع؛ 
  5. تحميل أو نشر أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو نقل أي مواد لا يحق لك إرسالها بموجب أي قانون أو بموجب أي علاقة تعاقدية؛
  6. تعديل أو إتلاف أو حذف أي محتوى منشور على الموقع؛
  7. تعطيل أو إعاقة التدفق الطبيعي للاتصالات بأي شكل من الأشكال؛ 
  8. الادعاء بوجود علاقة مع أو تمثيل أي شركة أو جمعية أو منظمة أخرى وأنت غير مخول بتمثيلها أو ادعاء وجود مثل هذه العلاقة؛
  9. نشر أو إرسال أي إعلانات أو مواد ترويجية غير مرغوب فيها أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال تقديم الجذب؛
  10. نشر أي مواد تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية العائدة للآخرين؛ أو
  11. جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بالآخرين.

 

إنهاء استخدام الموقع

يحق لدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية ، وفقاً لتقديرها المطلق، إنهاء أو تعليق دخولك إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه دون سابق إنذار ولأي سبب كان، بما في ذلك انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام أو بسبب ارتكابك لفعل أو سلوك، تعتقد دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية وفق تقديرها المطلق، أنه غير قانوني أو يلحق الضرر بالآخرين. في حال انهاء الاستخدام، لن يكون مسموحاً لك بالدخول إلى الموقع مرة أخرى، وستقوم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية باستخدام واللجوء إلى أي وسيلة ممكنة لإنفاذ هذا الإنهاء.

 

إخلاء المسؤولية عن أي تعهدات

إنك تدرك وتوافق صراحة على أن استخدامك للموقع، أو أي مواد متوفرة من خلال هذا الموقع، هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لا تتعهد دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أو أي من موظفيها بأن يكون الموقع متوفراً من دون أي انقطاع، أو أن الموقع خال من المشاكل، أو أنه خال من الأخطاء، كما لا تقدم  دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أي ضمان فيما يتعلق بالنتائج التي يمكن الحصول عليها من استخدام الموقع. تقوم الدائرة بتقديم محتوى الموقع لك "كما هو"، دون أي ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: ضمانات الملكية أو قابلية التسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو الاستخدام أو التداول.

 

التعويض

إنك توافق على الدفاع عن دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية وجميع موظفيها ووكلائها وتعويضهم وتبرئة ذمتهم عن أي وجميع الخصوم المتكبدة فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبة قد تنشأ جراء أي خرق من جانبك لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة والتكاليف بحدود المعقول، كما أنك توافق على التعاون بشكل كامل في الدفاع عن أي مطالبة من هذا القبيل وفقاً لقواعد ولوائح دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية، ويحق للدائرة أن تتولى، على نفقتها الخاصة، الدفاع الحصري والتحكم بأي مسألة خاضعة للتعويض من قبلك. إنك توافق على عدم تسوية أي مسألة دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية.


Skip Navigation Linksterms-and-conditions

.