Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 GITEX 2017

Join us at GITEX 2017!

Technology is an integral part of our daily life, shaping our communities and catalyzing our innovations for the future. Dubai Economy is striving to provide the best technologies for our customers and stakeholders, ensuring the business community in Dubai is shaping the future in an efficient and smart environment.

We would like to invite you to join us at GITEX Technology Week 2017 where we are highlighting our latest technology projects and initiatives including state of the art smart services. You can join our daily discussions, help build the future of business in Dubai, get a knowledge boost by attending our presentations, apply for an instant license to start your business in Dubai in less than 5 minutes, and participate in our raffle draws to win amazing prizes.

Place: Sheikh Saeed Halls, Dubai World Trade Centre (DWTC)

Stand no. S3-B11

Date: Sunday, 8th of October 2017 – Thursday, 12th of October 2017

Time: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M. daily

You will also have the chance to meet Dubai Economy's partners including Fotopia Technologies, one of the leading document management solutions provider in UAE, and National Plus, which is the first City Privilege Card program combining best deals and discounts in Dubai.


Technology Partner
Strategic Partner
fotopia.jpg
national-plus.jpg


For more information, follow us on social media or contact mohamed.elmasry@dubaided.gov.ae  


Skip Navigation Linksgitex

.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 معرض جيتكس 2017

انضموا إلينا في معرض جيتكس 2017!

تمثل التكنولوجيا جزءًا مهمًا من حياتنا اليومية وتلعب دوراً في تشكيل المجتمعات وتحفيز الانسان للابتكار للمستقبل. وبدورها، تحتضن اقتصادية دبي العديد من المشاريع والمبادرات التكنولوجية لخدمة مجتمع الأعمال من خلال بيئة ذكية ومستدامة تساهم في بناء مدينة المستقبل بإمارة دبي.

 

من هذا المنطلق، تدعوكم اقتصادية دبي ومؤسساتها لحضور منصتها في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2017، حيث يتم عرض أهم وأجدد المشاريع والمبادرات التكنولوجية لخدمة مجتمع الأعمال بإمارة دبي. ويمكنكم المشاركة في الحوارات اليومية أو الاستماع إلى المعلومات المهمة التي يقوم موظفينا باستعراضها على شاشات المنصة يومياً. ويمكنكم أيضاً التقديم على رخصة فورية والحصول عليها في أقل من خمس دقائق أو التسجيل على سحوبات يومية لفرصة الفوز بجوائز قيمة.

 

المكان: مركز دبي التجاري العالمي، قاعة الشيخ سعيد

المنصة رقم S3-B11

التاريخ: الأحد الموافق 8 أكتوبر 2017 - الخميس الموافق 12 أكتوبر 2017

الوقت: 10 صباحاُ وحتى 6 مساءً يومياً

 

شركاؤنا في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2017

يمكنكم خلال الأسبوع التواصل مع شركائنا: "فوتوبيا للتكنولوجيا"، الرائدة في مجال تقديم حلول إدارة المستندات بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ و"ناشيونال بلس"، التي تقدم أول بطاقة خصومات من نوعها في إمارة دبي.

الشريك التقني
الشريك الاستراتيجي
fotopia.jpg
national-plus.jpg


للمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنكم متابعة حساب اقتصادية دبي على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو التواصل من خلال البريد الإلكتروني mohamed.elmasry@dubaided.gov.ae



Skip Navigation Linksgitex

.